Applications for 2019 are Now Open!

The Application Process for the 2019 San Francisco Comedy Competition is now open.

Applications will be accepted April 1 through August 1, 2019.

The 2019 version of the Comedy Competition kicks off September 4, 2019 and ends September 29, 2019

Now in it’s 44th year,

Read more ›

Posted in Uncategorized