Finally, results from Santa Rosa

Fourteen hundred screaming comedy fans had the last say in who would advance. Late charges by Shawn Felipe and Kevin Shea fell just short.

For the night:

  1. Sean Kent
  2. Kevin Shea
  3. AJ Finney
  4. Alex Koll
  5. Shawn Felipe

On to the next round (in order of finishing):

  1. AJ Finney
  2. Sean Kent
  3. Alex Koll
  4. Sal Calanni
  5. John Hastings

We’re off to the Finals! The first public show starts October 6 at Sacramento State University.

This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.