The Finalists have been Chosen!

After a week of Semifinal competition, the Finalsist for the 43rd Annual San Francisco Comedy Competition are:

  1. Tyrone Hawkins
  2. Matt McClowry
  3. Ellis Rodriguez
  4. Chris Bennett
  5. Mark Smalls

The Finals start on September 27 at Rossmoor. Since that is a private show, you can catch the Finals at Howden Restaurant & Bar in Oakland.

Posted in Uncategorized